Series

2017: My Family


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Play the sermon My Family Launch Dan Slatter Sunday, 08 January 2017
Play the sermon Hearing From God Dan Slatter Sunday, 15 January 2017
Play the sermon The Spirit Comes Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 22 January 2017
Play the sermon The Apostles' Teaching Dan Slatter Sunday, 29 January 2017
Play the sermon Fellowship Lou Moore Sunday, 12 February 2017
Play the sermon My Family: Awe and Wonder David L'Herroux Sunday, 19 February 2017
Play the sermon Meeting Together Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 12 March 2017
Play the sermon Thanksgiving Steve Harding Sunday, 26 March 2017
Play the sermon Enjoying Favour and Adding Daily Simon Trundle Sunday, 02 April 2017
Play the sermon Easter Part One Geoff Malan Sunday, 09 April 2017
Play the sermon Easter Part Two Rich Lush Sunday, 16 April 2017
Play the sermon Naturally Supernatural Pam Herrington Sunday, 23 April 2017
Play the sermon Family Focus Part 1 Dan Slatter Sunday, 30 April 2017
Play the sermon Family Focus Part 2 Roger Ellis Sunday, 07 May 2017
Play the sermon Guest Speaker: Basil D'Souza Basil D'Souza Monday, 15 May 2017